UNSER TEAM

Matthias Möltner
Geschäftsführer
Katharina Möltner
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
k.moeltner@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-22
Harry Tesch
Produktionsleiter
h.tesch@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-23
Anton Hofer
Technische Leitung
a.hofer@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-12
Franz Hofer
Versandleiter
f.hofer@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-0
Verena Forman
Einkauf
v.forman@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-24
Tanja Eberl
Qualitätssicherung
t.eberl@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-26
Tobias Daffner
Auftragsbearbeitung
t.daffner@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-11
Madalena Amann
Auftragsbearbeitung
m.amann@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-13