UNSER TEAM

Matthias Möltner
Geschäftsführer
Raphaela Drexler
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
r.drexler@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-25
Katharina Möltner
Personal
k.moeltner@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-22
Harry Tesch
Produktionsleiter
h.tesch@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-23
Nils Bohr
Technischer Leiter
n.bohr@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-12
Verena Forman
Einkauf & Produktionsplanung
v.forman@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-24
Franz Hofer
Versandleiter
f.hofer@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-0
Tobias Daffner
Auftragsbearbeitung
t.daffner@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-11
Magdalena Sperl
Auftragsbearbeitung
m.sperl@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-13
Tanja Eberl
Qualitätssicherung
t.eberl@moeltner-herr.de+ 49 (0) 09422 403347-26